Contact Us

Breakthrough Greater Boston

P.O. Box 381486
Cambridge, MA 02238-1486

Cambridge Office
p:
617-349-6647
f: 617-349-6810

Boston Office
p: 617-635-1615 ext. 31138

General Email: info@btgbmail.org

Staff Contact Information

David Forte, Development Associate
dforte@btgbmail.org

Shoko Fox, Manager of Curriculum and Instruction (Cambridge)
sfox@btgbmail.org

Danny Hikes, Director of Student Services (Cambridge)
dhikes@btgbmail.org

Amy Kingman, Director of Advancement
akingman@btgbmail.org

Paulina Murton, Director of Curriculum and Instruction (Boston)
pmurton@btgbmail.org

Amee Naik, High School Program Director (Cambridge)
anaik@btgbmail.org

Elissa Spelman, Executive Director
espelman@btgbmail.org

Natasha Terhorst, Operations Associate
nterhorst@btgbmail.org

Lakiyra Williams, Manager of Student Services (Boston)
lwilliams@btgbmail.org

Office and Program Locations

Office Address:

Cambridge Rindge and Latin School
Breakthrough Greater Boston
459 Broadway Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Get Map

Cambridge Campus:

Summer Program | After-School Program | High School Program
Cambridge Rindge and Latin School
Room 2104
459 Broadway Street
Cambridge MA 02138
Get Map

Boston Campus:

Summer Program | After-School Program
TechBoston Academy
9 Peacevale Road
Dorchester,MA 02124
Get Map


This page was printed from: http://www.breakthroughcambridge.org. For more information, visit us on the web or call us at 1.617-349-6647.