Contact Us

Breakthrough Greater Boston

P.O. Box 381486
Cambridge, MA 02238-1486

Cambridge Office
p:
617-349-6647
f: 617-349-6810

Boston Office
p: 617-349-6647

General Email: info@btgbmail.org

Staff Contact Information

Amee Naik, Senior Director of High School Programs
anaik@btgbmail.org

Elissa Spelman, Executive Director
espelman@btgbmail.org

Carlene Ferreira, Director of Early High School Programs
cferreira@btgbmail.org

Jennifer Corwin, Director of Operations
jcorwin@btgbmail.org

Jocelyn Coo, Manager of Student Services (Boston)
jcoo@btgbmail.org

Joshua Hahn, Development Manager
jhahn@btgbmail.org

Kelly Alfaro, Director of Student Services (Cambridge)
kalfaro@btgbmail.org

Kristie Loftus, Director of Development
kloftus@btgbmail.org

Lyndsea Arikian, Manager of Curriculum and Instruction (Boston)
larikian@btgbmail.org

Noelani Gabriel, Manager of Student Services (Cambridge)
ngabriel@btgbmail.org

Paulina Murton, Senior Director of Middle School Programs
pmurton@btgbmail.org

Shoko Fox, Director of Curriculum and Instruction (Cambridge)
sfox@btgbmail.org              


Office Address:

Cambridge Rindge and Latin School
Breakthrough Greater Boston
459 Broadway Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Get Map

Cambridge Campus:

Summer Program | After-School Program | High School Program
Cambridge Rindge and Latin School
Room 2104
459 Broadway Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Get Map

Boston Campus:

2017 Summer Program
New Mission High School
655 Metropolitan Avenue
Hyde Park, MA 02136
Get Map

Summer Program | After-School Program
TechBoston Academy
9 Peacevale Road
Dorchester, MA 02124
Get Map


This page was printed from: http://www.breakthroughgreaterboston.org. For more information, visit us on the web or call us at 617-349-6647.