The Educators' Circle

Breakthrough Greater Boston's Individual Leadership Donors

Members of the Educators’ Circle have contributed $1,000 or more in support of our programs in the current or previous fiscal year. We salute these generous donors for their shared vision of educational equity and their recognition of Breakthrough Greater Boston as a means to its achievement.

You may also mail your donation, payable to "Breakthrough Greater Boston," to:
P.O. Box 381486
Cambridge, MA 02238

2014-2015 Educators’ Circle Members 

Robert K. Kraft 

Christine Gilman and Tom Andrews* 
Elizabeth and Melville Hodder* 
Nancy Klemm Friedman and Richard Friedman* 
Trudi Veldman and Robert Kamen* 

Beth Grady and Duncan Spelman* 
Charles and Irene Hamm 
Charlotte and Herbert Wagner III 
Jon Biotti and Leslie Jeng* 
Joseph and Debra Corrado 
LARS Foundation 
Ronn Bronzetti and Sara Reineman* 

Charles and Miriam Wood 
Elizabeth Adams and Clifford Lasser* 
Karl Bandtel* 
Miriam McKendell and James Zachazewski* 

Andy Offit* 
Bryce Youngren 
Caroline Carmichael* 
Claudia and Peter Scott* 
Helen and Paul Chang 
Jim and Susan Kelleher* 
Joshua and Patricia Krumholz* 
Katherine Metcalfe and Langdon Wheeler 
Marcy Crary and Tim Hall* 
Paul and Cathy Braverman 
Richard and Lynda Stoddard 
Soren Oberg 

Alex Gonzalez 
Angela and Jason Duckworth 
Ann and Edwin Kania 
Ann Berman and Samuel Spektor, Jr. 
Antje Danielson 
Ben Fersenheim Bernard and Audrey Berman 
Bob Thomas and Polly Hoppin 
Brad Howarth and Dave Bastien* 
Chas and Deborah Douglis* 
David and Susan Rockefeller 
Ellen Sarkisian and John Maher 
Gauri Bhardwaj and Sumit Dasgupta* 
John and Bonnie Olsen* 
Louise Bray* 
Lee Stone 
Melanie and Jason Goins* 
Peter and Babette Loring 
Vanu and Judy Bose* 

Acheson Callaghan 
Alan Dworsky and Suzanne Werber Dworsky 
Andrew Constantine 
Andy and Shelly Griswold* 
Ann and Mead Wyman 
Anne and Paul Goldenheim* 
Ariadne I. Valsamis and Daniel Levitt 
Barbara and Dick Currier 
Barbara and Michael Eisenson  
Barry Ticho and Allison August 
Brian Linde 
Catherine Zusy and Sam Kendall 
Charleen Johnson* 
Chris McCullough 
Daniel Cordeau 
David and Katherine Greenberg 
David Bernick and Shaun Berry* 
Donna Ryan 
Edwin Johnson and Susan Lenn Johnson* 
Emily Newmann* 
Evelyn Haralampu 
J. Dayne Lamb and Gardner N Stratton 
Jacob F. and Barbara Brown 
James McGlennon 
Jan and Joe Roller* 
Jeffrey Davis* 
Jeffrey Lewis and Karin Miller-Lewis 
Jill Healy 
John and Susan Spooner 
Lavinia Chase* 
Leo Devine 
Mark and Amanda Egan* 
Mark Taber 
Matthew Patton 
Michael and Sue-Ellen Haynes* 
Michael Bilodeau 
Michael Brown 
Michael O’Leary* 
Molly and Jeffrey Millman 
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Spillane, Jr. 
Nina Moriarty 
Paul J. Kroner and Lynne Riley 
Peter and Diana Bennett 
Peter Cory and Maxine Creanza 
Professor Lenore Cowen 
Roy Kaplan 
Stephen Hurley 
Stephen Root 
Sue and Bernie Pucker 
William and Lia Poorvu 
William and Mary Jo Hannigan

*Indicates member of the Sustainers' Circle: Individuals making a multi-year pledge to support Breakthrough Greater Boston.

This page was printed from: For more information, visit us on the web or call us at 1.617-349-6647.